Getting Started With ShipStation

Join us Feb 13, 2020 at 12pm EST | 11am CST | 10am MST | 9am PST!

Learn all the essentials a new ShipStation user needs to Get Ship Done! This webinar was previously recorded on January 2, 2020, and will teach you how to navigate your new account, connect your online stores, connect your postage providers, and most importantly, create labels and track your shipments.

Our next live Getting Started webinar will be on February 13, 2020, and will include 20-30 Q&A with a ShipStation expert >>
We hope you’ll join us so we can help you on your way to Shipping Nirvana!

 

Overview

This is the first in a planned series of Support Webinars about using ShipStation. (To register for the next webinar in the series on Automation in ShipStation, click here.)

Summary

In this webinar, our speaker(s) go over the following topics:

  • How to navigate your ShipStation account
  • How to connect your online store to ShipStation
  • How to connect your personal carrier accounts to ShipStation
  • How to create a shipping label in ShipStation
  • How to track shipments that you created in ShipStation

Download the free Getting Started Webinar Guide and follow along with us!

Meet Our Guest

Elizabeth Hammond

Technical Writer and Content Developer for ShipStation Learning
  • More Resources