Maximize Your B2B Ecommerce with Alibaba and ShipStation

Join us Thursday, October 29 at 2pm ET | 1 pm CT | 12 pm MT | 11 am PT!

Alibaba.com is one of the world’s largest B2B ecommerce platforms. They connect suppliers to over 20 million global business buyers and provide the tools to make it easy to do business anywhere. ShipStation has partnered with Alibaba.com to help grow global B2B trading opportunities.

This interactive webinar will feature a discussion with ShipStation’s Kevin Rae, director of Sales Development, and Alibaba.com’s Selena Singleton, director of Partner Activation, as they highlight the opportunity in B2B ecommerce and Alibaba.com and ShipStation’s combined mission to make it easier to do business wherever you sell.

The opportunity

Learn how to grow your B2B sales and revenue with Alibaba.com. Our newly integrated product makes it easier to manage orders and shipments right from your ShipStation account.

What you’ll learn

In this webinar, the experts will discuss the following topics:

  • How Alibaba.com works
  • Who the Alibaba.com buyers are and how to leverage their tools for success
  • How to make your domestic and international fulfillment more efficient
  • Sneak peek of the integration of ShipStation and Alibaba.com

Save your seat today and take the first step to selling on Alibaba.com today!

Sign up for this Webinar



Meet Our Guests

Kevin Rae

Director of Sales Development at ShipStation

Selena SIngleton

Selena Singleton

Director of Partner Activation at Alibaba.com
  • More Resources