Automation in ShipStation

Join us Jan 30, 2020 at 12pm EST | 11am CST | 10am MST | 9am PST!

Learn how to make your shipping more efficient through ShipStation Automation! This webinar was previously recorded on December 19, 2019, and will teach you how to get your ShipStation account to do more work for you, plus you’ll learn about helpful tools so you can begin strategizing your workflow, such as shipping presets and custom views.

Our next live Automation webinar will be on January 30, 2020, and will include 20-30 Q&A with a ShipStation expert >>
We hope you’ll join us so we can help you on your way to Shipping Nirvana!

 

Overview

This is the second in a planned series of Support Webinars about using ShipStation. (To register for the next webinar in the series on streamlining your workflow in ShipStation, click here.)

Summary

In this webinar, our speaker(s) go over the following topics:

  • Product automation
  • Shipping automation
  • Automation rules
  • Creating presets

 

Download the free Automation Webinar Guide and follow along with us!

Meet Our Guests

Elizabeth Hammond

Technical Writer and Content Developer for ShipStation Learning

Maia Tarver

User Success Specialist, lover of fro-yo and quality puppy time!
  • More Resources