Workflows in ShipStation

Join us Feb 27, 2019 at 12pm EST | 11am CST | 10am MST | 9am PST!

Learn how to customize your workflow in ShipStation! This webinar was previously recorded on January 16, 2020, and will show you various tools that you can use to create the workflow that works best for you.

Our next live Workflows webinar will be on February 27, 2020, and will include 20-30 Q&A with a ShipStation expert >>
We hope you’ll join us so we can help you on your way to Shipping Nirvana!

 

Overview

This is the third in a planned series of Support Webinars about using ShipStation. To view our previously recorded webinars in the series or to register for upcoming live events, click here.

Summary

In this webinar, our speaker(s) go over the following topics:

  • Creating and saving filters
  • Editing your Orders and Shipments grids
  • How to use tags
  • Using shipping presets
  • How to process orders in bulk through batches
  • Using scanners in ShipStation

Download the free Workflows Webinar Guide and follow along with us!

Meet Our Guest

Elizabeth Hammond

Technical Writer and Content Developer for ShipStation Learning
  • More Resources