ShipStation + FedEx Express Canada: Make Shipping a Competitive Advantage

Join us February 27 @ 12 pm CST!

ShipStation and FedEx Express Canada know ecommerce is more than just taking orders. In this special webinar for Canadian merchants, you’ll learn how shipping and fulfillment can be a differentiator for your business.

What’s in it for you

Wednesday, February 27, 2019
at 2 pm AST / 1 pm EST / 12 pm CST / 11 am MST / 10 am PST

  • Grow your business internationally. FedEx has the world’s largest cargo airline and helped thousands of companies connect to over 220 countries and territories worldwide, connecting 90% of global GDP in 1–3 business days.
  • Become a marketplace top performer. Increase your marketplace success through automation, minimizing fulfillment time lag time, delivering orders on-time and providing visibility to real-time tracking.
  • Optimize your branding. Promote your brand at every step of the shipping process and personalize your shipments.
  • Have more control over your deliveries. Leverage real-time tracking, secure delivery options and streamline your returns process to offer your customers flexibility, convenience and extra peace of mind

ShipStation FedEx Webinar

Sign up for this Webinar



  • More Resources