Fulfill Smarter: Inventory and Order Logistics for Operational Efficiency

As brands grow, there’s an increasing need for inventory and shipping technologies that streamline the fulfillment process for operational efficiency.

Join experts from Stitch Labs and ShipStation on a free webinar outlining how modern, high-growth brands like Chubbies, THINX, and Peak Design are optimizing their order and fulfillment workflows.

 

Overview

Here’s a brief description of why you should attend our webinar.

Details

Thursday, September 13, 2018
at 2 pm EST / 1 pm CST / 12 pm MST / 11 am PST

  • How to maintain order and fulfillment management efficiencies during the busiest times of the year. Learn about how Stitch makes your Shipstation account even more powerful.
  • How to implement advanced order logistics to provide an exceptional customer experience. Learn best practices on managing orders.
  • How to execute unique merchandising strategies without a painful manual process. Learn how to sell products differently and drive sales.

Learn more about Stitch Labs and ShipStation!

Have questions after the webinar? Contact:

Stitch Labs | ShipStation

Meet Our Guests

charles michael headshot

Charles Michael

Partner Development, Stitch Labs

Kevin Rae headshot

Kevin Rae

Director of Enterprise Sales, ShipStation
  • More Resources