How to Sell and Succeed on Alibaba.com

Join us Thursday, December 12 at 1pm EST | 12 pm CST | 11 am MST | 10 am PST!

Alibaba.com, one of the world’s largest B2B ecommerce marketplaces, is now open to U.S. merchants to list their stores and products and sell to wholesale buyers around the globe. ShipStation has partnered with Alibaba.com to grow global business-to-business trading opportunities.

This interactive webinar will feature a discussion with ShipStation’s Krish Iyer, director of Strategic Partnerships, and Alibaba.com’s Jonah Mandel, director of Customer Growth, as they highlight the opportunity in B2B ecommerce and Alibaba.com and ShipStation’s combined mission to make it easier to do business wherever you sell.

Selling and Succeeding on Alibaba.com

The opportunity

If you’ve ever thought about selling your products to other businesses and business buyers, now is a good time to start with the 10+ million Alibaba.com buyers. Learn about this opportunity and how to get started on this webinar.

What you’ll learn

In this webinar, the experts will discuss the following topics:

  • How Alibaba.com works: targeting, messaging, and transacting
  • Who the buyers are: geographies, industries, and product interests
  • How to set up an online storefront that attracts—and converts buyers
  • How to make your domestic and international fulfillment more efficient

Save your seat today and take the first step to selling on Alibaba.com today!

Sign up for this Webinar



Meet Our Guests

Krish Iyer

Director, Strategic Partnerships at ShipStation

Jonah Mandel

Director, Customer Success at Alibaba.com North America B2B
  • More Resources