How to Succeed on Walmart Marketplace: Start, Sell, and Ship

Join us Tuesday, August 28, 2018 at 1 pm CST!

With 110 million unique visitors a month and growing, Walmart Marketplace offers merchants tremendous opportunities for growth. Are you ready to boost your sales this holiday season?

Join experts from Walmart and ShipStation on a webinar that uncovers all the insider insights on how to take selling on Walmart Marketplace to the next level.

The details

Tuesday, August 28, 2018
at 2 pm EST / 1 pm CST / 12 pm MST / 11 am PST

  • Why you should be selling on Walmart Marketplace. Learn how Walmart is investing in growth and your success.
  • How to maximize your application. Learn what merchant qualities Walmart is looking for.
  • How to optimize your operations and get ahead. Learn Walmart Marketplace standards for creating positive customer experiences.
  • How to create a competitive advantage with efficient fulfillment. Learn how to make free shipping work for you and maintain your seller rankings.

Sign up for this Webinar



  • More Resources