Simplify Your eCommerce Tech Stack

Join us On-Demand!

Join ecommerce experts from Americaneagle.com, BigCommerce, Brightpearl, Jasper Studios, and ShipStation in this information-packed webinar to help you find, identify and simplify the perfect ecommerce tech stack.

 

ShipStation helps you pull orders from any shopping cart, marketplace, or platform (Shopify, eBay, BigCommerce, etc.) into one place and efficiently ship through any carrier (USPS, Royal Mail, Canada Post, FedEx, UPS, etc.). Automate your shipping with us. Sign up for a free trial and print a label within seconds.

 

The Jasper Product Information Management System (PIM) is the bridge between your front end website shopping platform, ERP, in-store Point of Sale [POS] systems, sales channels, CRM, inventory control and accounting back-office systems. Jasper PIM can help scale the way you manage your inventory across multiple stores, channels, languages, and currencies. Schedule a free consultation.

 

Build your ecommerce presence on BigCommerce and take control of your online store. On BigCommerce you can customize your site, manage shipments and payment and list your products on Amazon, eBay, and Facebook. Start your free 15 day trial on BigCommerce.

 

Brightpearl provides a complete cloud-based back office solution to help you grow your business more efficiently. From order management to replenishment, financial management, inventory, warehousing, and more, Brightpearl automates the back office, so you can focus on the customer. Get a free back office consultation today.

 

With over 20 years of ecommerce expertise, Americaneagle.com is the trusted full-service digital agency to bring your company a successful online experience, offering services such as design and development, strategy and digital marketing, integrations, post-launch support and hosting. We’re passionate about providing businesses of any size with an ecommerce solution that achieves the desired results. Contact Americaneagle.com to talk with an expert today and learn how we can improve your overall digital experience.

 

The details

Wednesday, May 30, 2018
at 1 pm EST / 12 pm CST / 11 am MST / 10 am PST

  • The value of SaaS and the cloud. The what and why in considering your ecommerce platforms.
  • Smooth operations. Save time, money, and manpower with the right integrations and automated processes.
  • Data control. Seamlessly sync across platforms and create loyal customers with actionable data.
  • Expand your dominance. Scale up to enterprise in no-time and become an omnichannel champ.
  • More Resources